All Obituaries

Mike Callicutt Bear Creek


George Michael “Mike” Callicutt, 70, of Bear Creek, passed away Monday, July 15, 2019 at Peak Resources Pinelake in Carthage. The funeral service will be held on Thursday, July 18,...

Ruby Branson Bennett


Ruby Lucille Brown Branson, 85, formerly of Bennett, passed away Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur. The visitation will be on Thursday, July 11, 2019 from 1:30...

Wayne Welch Bennett, N.C.


Mr. Wayne Edward Welch, 74, of Bennett, passed away on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at his home. The funeral will be held at Bennett Baptist Church, where he was a member, on Friday, June 21st, at...

Benjamin Andrews Bennett


Benjamin Dale “Ben” Andrews, 30, of Bennett passed away on Sunday, June 9, 2019. No services are planned at this time. Ben was born on April 9, 1989 to Glenn and Kathy Yow Andrews. He...

Marion Kidd Robbins


Marion Kidd, 90, passed away Saturday, April 27, 2019 at the Pinelake Health and Rehab Facility in Carthage, NC. Marion was born October 15, 1928 to the late Efland Archie Shields and Etta Brady...

John Conner Ramseur, NC


John Wayne Conner, 74, of Ramseur, passed away April 21, 2019 at the Randolph Hospice House. The graveside service will be held on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. at Maple Springs United...

Kathleen "Kathy" Cox Bennett, NC


Beulah Mae Kathleen “Kathy” Maness Cox, 78, of Bennett, passed away Sunday, April 21, 2019 at Randolph Hospice House. The funeral service will be held on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at...

Patricia Maness Robbins, NC


Patricia Arlene Foster Maness, 68, passed away Thursday, April 4, 2019 at Seven Lakes Assisted Living, in West End, NC. The graveside service will be held on Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. at...

Emma Jean "Sis" Hoffman Lexington, NC


Emma Jean “Sis” Willett Hoffman, 76, of Lexington, passed away Sunday, March 31, 2019 at Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center surrounded by her loving family. The graveside service will...

Earlie Brady Robbins, N.C.


Earlie Wade Brady, 83, of High Falls died Thursday, March 28, 2019. The Celebration of his Life will be held at 11:00 AM Tuesday, April 9, at Prosperity Friends Meeting, 2449 River Road, Robbins,...
© 2019 Joyce-Brady Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS