All Obituaries

Marion Kidd Robbins


Marion Kidd, 90, passed away Saturday, April 27, 2019 at the Pinelake Health and Rehab Facility in Carthage, NC. Marion was born October 15, 1928 to the late Efland Archie Shields and Etta Brady...

John Conner Ramseur, NC


John Wayne Conner, 74, of Ramseur, passed away April 21, 2019 at the Randolph Hospice House. The graveside service will be held on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. at Maple Springs United...

Kathleen "Kathy" Cox Bennett, NC


Beulah Mae Kathleen “Kathy” Maness Cox, 78, of Bennett, passed away Sunday, April 21, 2019 at Randolph Hospice House. The funeral service will be held on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at...

Patricia Maness Robbins, NC


Patricia Arlene Foster Maness, 68, passed away Thursday, April 4, 2019 at Seven Lakes Assisted Living, in West End, NC. The graveside service will be held on Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. at...

Emma Jean "Sis" Hoffman Lexington, NC


Emma Jean “Sis” Willett Hoffman, 76, of Lexington, passed away Sunday, March 31, 2019 at Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center surrounded by her loving family. The graveside service will...

Earlie Brady Robbins, N.C.


Earlie Wade Brady, 83, of High Falls died Thursday, March 28, 2019. The Celebration of his Life will be held at 11:00 AM Tuesday, April 9, at Prosperity Friends Meeting, 2449 River Road, Robbins,...

Jesse Harrelson Oroville, WA


Jesse Edward Harrelson 55, of Oroville, Washington passed away unexpectedly on March 24, 2019 in Minot, North Dakota. Jesse was born in California to Thomas and Clara Harrelson on May 15, 1963....

Ayleen Leonard Bennett, NC


Nancy “Ayleen” Brown Leonard, 83, of Bennett, passed away Saturday, March 23, 2019 at Chatham Hospital. The funeral service will be held on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. at...

Ronnie Pugh Bennett, N.C.


Mr. Ronnie Phillip Pugh, 68, of Bennett, NC passed away on Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at his residence. A graveside memorial service with full military honors provided by the Randolph County Honor...

Eli Brooks Bear Creek, N.C.


Mr. Eli Franklin Brooks, 68, of Bear Creek, NC passed away on Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at Chatham Hospital in Siler City, NC. A memorial graveside service will be held on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at...
© 2019 Joyce-Brady Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS