All Obituaries

Jessica Myers


Mrs. Jessica Lee Myers, 36, of Asheboro, N.C. died Saturday, May 12, 2018 at Moses Cone Hospital in Greensboro, N.C. . The family will receive friends from 6-8 p.m. Thursday May 17, 2018 at Joyce...

Terrill Mashburn


Mr. Terrill Lee “Terry” Mashburn, 64, of Siler City, N.C., died Friday May 4, 2018 at his home. A private memorial service will be held by his family at a later date. Terry was born...

Jimmy Hicks


Mr. Jimmy Wayne Hicks 51, of Snow Camp, died Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at Alamance Regional Medical Center in Burlington, N.C. .  The family will have a graveside memorial service at 2:00...

Lula Phillips


Mrs. Lula Mae Wicker Phillips, 77, of Bear Creek, died peacefully Friday, April 13, 2018 at Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst, surrounded by her loving family. The family will receive friends...

Albert Chriscoe


Mr. Albert “Vernon” Chriscoe, 79, of Robbins, N.C. died Thursday, April 12, 2018 at his home.  The family will receive friends Sunday evening from 6 – 8 p.m. at Joyce...

Wanda Parker


Mrs. Wanda Lou Parker, 69, of Bennett, N.C. died Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at the Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro, N.C. . The family will receive friends Saturday, April 14, 2018 in the narthex...

George Blalock


Mr. George Curtis Blalock, 86, of Siler City, N.C., died Friday, April 6, 2018 at Central Carolina Hospital in Sanford, N.C. . A graveside service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Monday, April 9,...

Louise Clayton


Mrs. Alice Louise Seagroves Clayton, 78, of Goldston, N.C. died Tuesday April 3, 2018 at the Laurels of Chatham in Pittsboro.  A graveside service will be conducted at 3:00 p.m. Sunday, April...

Lacy Phillips


  Mr. Lacy Leo Phillips, 83, of Robbins, N.C., died Sunday, April 1, 2018 at his home. The funeral service will be held at 2:00 p.m. Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at High Falls U.M.C. with Rev....

Sandra House


Mrs. Sandra Jean House, 76, of Star, N.C. died Monday, March 12, 2018 at Autumn Care of Biscoe. No services are planned at this time. Condolences may be offered online at...
© 2018 Joyce-Brady Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS